Can I delete my account?
Follow

If you'd like your account deleted, you can request that from the Support team.

 

Here’s what will happen upon deletion:

  • You will no longer be able to log in with your account.
  • Any Space that your user account owns will be deleted.
  • Any post made with your user account will be deleted.
  • Any comment you’ve made with your user account on another post will be deleted.
  • Any Collection you’ve created with your user account will be deleted.
  • Any Invitation you've created with your user account will no longer work.
  • Any Content activity done with your user account will be inaccessible.
  • Your Profile page will be deleted and your user account will be removed as a Connection from any other person you’re connected to.
  • You will no longer receive email notifications.

Additionally, if you are a member of a Champion:

  • Any Programs, Assessments, or Collections you’ve made with your account while a member of a Champion will not be deleted.
  • Your account will no longer be able to post on behalf of a Champion.
  • Your account will no longer be able to create any Programs, Collections, or Assessments as a member of a Champion.
  • Your account will no longer be able to access any additional configuration/information for the Champion.

If you would like to request your account be deleted, please click here.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us for Help